2015 National League Squad

The Sydney University Lions National League team began their 2015 campaign on Saturday in Newcastle.

With 2 wins against the Hunter Hurricanes and a hard fought win against the Freemantle Mariners on Tuesday night they have made a perfect start to the season.

They will be looking to make it 4 from 4 in the second game against Freemantle Mariners on Friday night 8.30pm at the Sydney University pool.

This year the Lions have 2 imports joining the team, Goran Tomasevic (Centerforward) and Michael Rosenthal (Driver). Both players have most recently been playing in USA.

Look out for some player photos and short biography’s coming soon.

1.    Anthony Hryosanthos

2.       Nathan Cargill

3.       Trent Franklin

4.       Scott Nicholson

5.       Chris Dyson

6.       Clayton Whittaker

7.       Luke Northcott

8.       Wil Cotterill

9.       Samuele Avallone

10.   Tom Kearns

11.   Johnno Cotterill

12.   Keegan Wicken

13.   Tom McJannett

14.   Michael Rosenthal

15.   Goran Tomasevic

16.   Cody Ingram

17.   Andrew Cameron

18.   Harry Shaw

19.   Chaz Poot

20.   Jeremy Davie

Coach- Dusan Krstic

Manager- Nick Halliday